What are the components of GST?


>State GST is called SGST
>Central GST is called CGST
>Interstate GST is called IGST
>For Union territories, UTGST is applied.

The following points are to be considered for GST bill calculations
A person providing goods and services, more than 20 lakhs earner is obliged to pay the GST.
Supplier of a state.
However, an e-commerce trader, person or group or exclusively specified persons, the input service provider, should not register an agent – whether revenue is passed or registered under the GST policy.


in progress 0
Ramachanga 2 weeks 1 Answer 17 views Noob 0

About RamachangaNoob

Answer ( 1 )

  1. Sorry it a private answer.

Leave an answer